top of page

Guess Who Has Arrived!

The Food and Fun Activity Book is finally here! An accompaniment to the Soul Food series, this book features many of the characters you already know and love as well as introducing some new ones. With coloring pages, mazes, a paper doll, and more there's plenty to keep the entertainment going! This activity book also has two brand new recipes included for the whole family to enjoy. What more could you ask for?

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page